Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of caroline wageman

caroline wageman

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline wageman
"Josh was very helpful and intentional with making sure I was aware of everything with my new policy."
Profile photo of Sarah Gill

Sarah Gill

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gill
"Josh is wonderful! Detailed oriented, patient and works hard to find the right policy at the right price!"
Profile photo of Wayne Shaw

Wayne Shaw

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Shaw
"Josh was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He allayed my fears that I had lost my life insurance permanently. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of tanner bull

tanner bull

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanner bull
"Nikki and the Ray Scott agency have been on top of it! They have been very helpful in making sure I have the correct discounts on my policies as I move to Dallas and ensuring I have the correct coverages on my auto, renters and life polices."
Profile photo of IIeana Villarreal

IIeana Villarreal

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IIeana Villarreal
"Nikki was EXTREMELY helpful on both occasions that I needed her assistance asap! No sooner had I finished my request that I received in what seemed like a nano second my proof of insurance via text and email! You're awesome, Nikki!! Thank you and blessings!"
Profile photo of Brad Ingram

Brad Ingram

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Ingram
"Ray Scott is the most honest agent that I've had the pleasure of purchasing auto and renters insurance together. Wish I could use Ray Scott for all of my agent needs.5 stars"
Profile photo of weston hart

weston hart

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by weston hart
"Great experience with Josh setting up auto insurance. He was very thorough and helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Anias Lemos

Anias Lemos

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anias Lemos
"Jay helped and made sure to walk me through everything to help me better understand and also decreased my monthly payments from what another company had me paying, I highly recommend here for insurance great experience !!!"
Profile photo of Angela Grim

Angela Grim

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Grim
"Best Agents office ever! Everyone I've spoken to is knowledgeable, kind and patient with my list of questions I always have. They not only helped me with my Auto insurance but with Life insurance too. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Joshua Redden

Joshua Redden

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Redden
"AJ & Nikki went above & beyond. Never going back to Allstate again 😭 you guys are a Godsend"
Profile photo of Nicholas Olander

Nicholas Olander

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Olander
"Josh was very helpful and made the process easy and hassle free."
Profile photo of Regina Hancock

Regina Hancock

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hancock
"Josh was able to provide better home and auto coverage at a better price that what I had been receiving and paying for. He explained everything, offered me various services that were available that might be beneficial to me. He was very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Roman Santellana

Roman Santellana

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Santellana
"Thank you Nikki! I appreciate you taking the time I needed to review my policy. You were very patient and able to answer ALL my questions. Not only did you save me $, you kept me as a customer as I was considering leaving to another company."
Profile photo of Caroline Collier

Caroline Collier

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Collier
"Nikki was SO helpful on the phone today. She was extremely knowledgeable and clear when addressing my questions and concerns. She also was very friendly and had a great customer service presence that I appreciated."
Profile photo of Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Taylor
"Josh was great in helping me get set up with insurance here in the US after relocating. He was patient and informative with my questions."
Profile photo of Taleah G

Taleah G

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taleah G
"Recently had to switch insurance providers and called Stare farm and spoke to Joshua ... all I can say is the pricing was right and the customer service I received was amazing .. highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kellie C

Kellie C

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie C
"Hello Nikki was incredibly responsive and helpful in taking care of my insurance needs- which can be many at times!"
Profile photo of Hector Adler

Hector Adler

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Adler
"I want to extend the highest compliments to Nikki Grim for being helpful, totally customer focused and very responsive to all requests in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Seth Wolin

Seth Wolin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Wolin
"Josh was incredibly personable and helpful. He took the time to walk us through all of our coverage options and find tons of eligible discounts. We were under a time crunch, too, and he made it a breeze. It was a pleasure working with him!"
Profile photo of Avery Ragsdale

Avery Ragsdale

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Ragsdale
"Josh is great! Super helpful and vouches for you. He knows how to get you a good deal too!"
Profile photo of Martin Martini

Martin Martini

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Martin Martini
"You were so quick to take my money when starting a new policy but we’re going on a week now, following up trying to get in touch with you to get my policy cancelled. You’re $500 more expensive than progressive and yet you have terrible customer service. At the very least, if you’re going to upcharge people, just answer your emails, or phone, or text messages. I already know your answer is going to be “oh it’s with the underwriter” JUST CANCEL MY POLICY!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cam Allen

Cam Allen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Allen
"Nikki has done a fantastic job taking care of my family and me. I highly recommend Ray Scott - State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Bernard

Robert Bernard

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bernard
"I visited with Nikki today and she was amazing as my account manager. Customer service like Nikki provided to me today, makes me want to have Ray Scott State Farm for life. Thanks, Robert"
Profile photo of Marck Alonso

Marck Alonso

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marck Alonso
"In under 8 minutes, Nikki was able to quickly resolve my billing issue, inform me of options I wasn’t even aware I had, teach me a bit about insurance policies, and update my policy for me. If you have the pleasure of speaking with Nikki expect fast knowledge, she knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of DeAnthony Robinson

DeAnthony Robinson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnthony Robinson
"Extremely helpful and cooperative. Made the process much less stressful."