Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Moroney

Cindy Moroney

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Moroney
"Morgan was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I would highly recommend Ray Scott."
Profile photo of Roman Getmanenko

Roman Getmanenko

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Getmanenko
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of James Ellis

James Ellis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ellis
"Nikki was very helpful with everything! Plus she is a kind and patient representative!"
Profile photo of Abbie Emery

Abbie Emery

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Emery
"Ray and his assistant Nikki have been amazing! I have had to file two recent claims and they have walked me through every step of this very stressful time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Zachary Doerge

Zachary Doerge

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Doerge
"Excellent service from Josh at State Farm, he was easy to follow and helpful throughout our discussion."
Profile photo of Diego de Andrade

Diego de Andrade

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego de Andrade
"I really appreciate the attention, help, and care that Josh put into it! I felt embraced and cared for throughout the process! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jessiel Cortes

Jessiel Cortes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessiel Cortes
"Morgan was able to successfully answer all my questions and called me back like she said she will. Never had any issues with State farm. Thank you for always helping me"
Profile photo of Andrew Couture

Andrew Couture

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Couture
"Rydge was excellent to work with. He was thorough and took his time to make sure he got everything right when working with me. Unfortunately, I was unable to switch over, but would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Juan Mario Rodriguez

Juan Mario Rodriguez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Mario Rodriguez
"Joshua provide me with excellent service I'm very happy thank you."
Profile photo of Chance De La Rosa

Chance De La Rosa

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance De La Rosa
"Great support and help with the Ray Scott- State Farm team. Nikki is always very clear and prompt with information and it makes it a very easy process. Can’t recommend this team enough!"
Profile photo of Daniel Garnett

Daniel Garnett

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Garnett
"Hey my name is Daniel I would like to say I love the customer service I was given today by josh he was a great help"
Profile photo of Diane Tate

Diane Tate

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Tate
"Josh was absolutely amazing! He is incredibly knowledgeable and incredibly informative! He was so helpful! I really enjoy working with him! He is very personable and such a pleasure to partner with! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Nyli Martinez

Nyli Martinez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyli Martinez
"Aj was very helpful and informative! He spoke to me in such a kind and gentle tone and was very respectful! Definitely would recommend him to my friends for insurance!"
Profile photo of Donald Love

Donald Love

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Love
"Nikki was exceptional! She always get back to me at her earliest convenience and answers every question that I have to ask. And does it so kindly! She has great customer service and I am super pleased with it! Thank you Nikki for the great customer service care you have!"
Profile photo of Jacob Freiesleben

Jacob Freiesleben

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Freiesleben
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was in college and have always been pleased with them. Recently rates have gone up pretty drastically in the last year and Nikki was helpful in figuring out more discounts I could qualify for, and how I could lower my payment. While it is still higher, it is an improvement from what it was going to be. Very pleased with Nikki’s friendliness, thorough explanations, and overall helpfulness. I had considered leaving State Farm, but after she discussed with me what she could do to help lower the monthly payments, I decided to renew again."
Profile photo of DaNetta Marie

DaNetta Marie

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by DaNetta Marie
"Nikki returned my call promptly after i inquired about adding a car to my policy. She explained the changes and the cost of the added vehicle and then offered to save me money by adding an additional service. I am very pleased with the outcome and the customer service. Original post was on 2/2. It is now 3/14, I have not received any proof of insurance from them. However they are sending me reminders to activate the drive safe and save app. I’ve been very patient with this company, I am not happy with this companies service !"
Profile photo of Gage Baird

Gage Baird

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Baird
"Ray Scott State Farm always takes care of my insurance needs and puts the customer first. Nikki was great to work with and was diligent with the information provided. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara White

Sara White

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara White
"Thank you State Farm and Agent Joshua Redden for the advice you shared with me about insurance in such a informative and pleasant manner. Again, Thanks Joshua Mrs. Sara White"
Profile photo of Avon White

Avon White

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avon White
"Joshua has been exceptionally professional and personal."
Profile photo of Paul Lin

Paul Lin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lin
"Josh was very helpful and responded in a timely manner. The rates he provided were competitive and lower than my previous agent."
Profile photo of Gregory S. Redden

Gregory S. Redden

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory S. Redden
"I had the pleasure of working with Josh Redden, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Josh was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure I had the right understanding of the different types of coverage available for our needs. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail and answered all of my questions patiently, and followed up with an email. I highly recommend Josh Redden to anyone looking for an insurance agent they can trust. Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Cydnee Love

Cydnee Love

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cydnee Love
"Josh helped me and my family!! We appreciated the fast responses and great work!"
Profile photo of Sara Redden

Sara Redden

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Redden
"Joshua Redden is one of the most outstanding professional agent there is! He is very knowledgeable and resourceful. He is very reliable and credible. Very amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Jack Wotta

Jack Wotta

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wotta
"Great help! Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of TIFFANY

TIFFANY

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIFFANY
"Josh Redden is the account manager for you to meet with! Articulate, intelligent, compassionate, knowledgeable, the total package. More than qualified to service your insurance needs."